Mammoth WVH (Wolfgang Van Halen) Debut Release - Digital Download

Mammoth WVH (Wolfgang Van Halen) Debut Release - Digital Download

Regular price $9.99
Unit price  per 

Release Date: June 11 - be sure to check your e mail for Instant Grat Downloads

Mammoth WVH is the debut, self-titled album of Mammoth WVH – the band created by Wolfgang Van Halen – that includes 14 new songs. This collection includes the chart topping new single, "Distance” plus “Don’t Back Down", “Epiphany", “Mammoth” and more. 

 At the beginning of 2015, Wolf broke ground on what would become Mammoth WVH with producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette [Alter Bridge, Slash] behind the board. Wolf began to embrace his voice, inspired by everyone from his father, to bands like AC/DC, Foo Fighters, Nine Inch Nails, TOOL, and Jimmy Eat World. In addition to writing and singing every song on the self-title debut album, remarkably Wolfgang plays every instrument. 

Track Listing

1. Mr. Ed

2. Horribly Right

3. Epiphany

4. Don't Back Down

5. Resolve

6. You'll Be The One

7. Mammoth

8. Circles

9. The Big Picture

10. Think It Over

11. You're To Blame

12. Feel

13. Stone

14. Distance (Bonus)