British Lion "The Burning" DDL
digital download for the burning by british lion steve harris from iron maiden

British Lion "The Burning" DDL

Regular price $7.99
Unit price  per 

DIGITAL DOWNLOAD Recorded, engineered and mixed at Barnyard Studios by Tony Newton and produced by Steve Harris, The Burning is crammed with powerful hard rock melodies. The Burning is a follow-up to BRITISH LION’s 2012’s eponymous debut album, Steve Harris’ first ever musical venture outside of Iron Maiden.

Downloads Are 44.1/16  320mp3s

Track Listing

1. City Of Fallen Angels

2. The Burning 

3. Father Lucifer

4. Elysium

5. Lightning

6. Last Chance

7. Legend

8. Spit Fire 

9. Land Of The Perfect People

10. Bible Black

11. Native Son