FREE SHIPPING on Voodoo Six "Simulation Game"

"Simulation Game"   Digital Download

"Simulation Game" Digital Download

Regular price $7.99
Unit price  per 

“Suddenly everything’s come together. There’s groove, pace, power, insistent songs, and some stunning musicianship. These outrageously catchy anthems that prove Voodoo Six now have what it takes to be massive.” - Metal Hammer Voodoo Six is a British rhythmic Hard Rock band formed in the summer of 2003 by bassist Tony Newton and guitarist Richie Faulkner. Based in London, the current lineup of the band consists of Nik Taylor-Stoakes (Vocals), Matt Pearce (Guitar), Tom Gentry (Guitar), Tony Newton (Bass), Joe Lazarus (Drums). With the addition of Tom Gentry (GUN/Marco Mendoza) on guitar in this album, fans are treated to an even more dynamic six-string assault than on the previous records and live performances. Hard rock.